18 juin • Fun Boy Three – The Best Of


Sortie le 18 juin 2022.

Fun Boy Three was formed by Terry Hall, Lynval Golding and Nevile Staples after leaving The Specials in the Summer of 1981.  Taking on a more pop sensibility, the band went on to have 8 hit singles between 1981 and 1983.   Tracks including: ‘It Ain’t What You do (It’s the Way That You Do It)’, ‘Our Lips Are Sealed’, a cover of the old Gershwin classic ‘Summertime’ and ‘The Lunatics (Has Taken Over The Asylum)’, which was recently re-recorded by The Specials on their 2019 album Encore.

1. It Ain’t What You Do (It’s the way that you do it) [Single Version]
2. Summertime
3. The Lunatics (Have Taken Over The Asylum)
4. The More I See (The Less I Believe)
5. The Telephone Always Rings [Single Version]
6. Our Lips Are Sealed [Single Version]
7. The Tunnel of Love
8. We’re Having All The Fun
9. The Farmyard Connection
10. The Press Of Life (Take The Weight Off The Body)

Informations complémentaires


Fun Boy Three


The Best Of

Format EP LP Single