Joan Jett & the Blackhearts – Up Your Alley


Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, Up Your Alley (12” Lemonade Yellow Colored Vinyl)

Up Your Alley, le sixième album studio de Joan Jett & the Blackhearts, sort en édition vinyle jaune exclusive à l’occasion du Record Store Day. Nominé aux Grammy et sorti en 1988, cet album comprend les titres “I Hate Myself For Loving You,” “Little Liar,” and “I Wanna Be Your Dog ».

Face A
1. I Hate Myself for Loving You
2. Ridin’ with James Dean
3. Little Liar
4. Tulane
5. I Wanna Be Your Dog

Face B
1. I Still Dream About You
2, You Want In, I Want Out
3. Just Like in the Movies
4. Desire
5. Back It Up
6. Play That Song Again

Informations complémentaires


Joan Jett & the Blackhearts


Up Your Alley

Format EP LP Single



Vinyle jaune